In Red - Botany

Monocot Root Nomenclature - Book (red)

Monocot Nomenclature Book can be used in book or card format. It illustrates and describes 10 parts of a monocot root: monocot root, root hairs, epidermis, cortex, endodermis, pericycle, phloem, xylem, pith, and stele. The monocot root is in color, the individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 10 picture pages
  • 10 description pages

Pages are approx. 3¾" x 5".

This file is in PDF format.