Flags of Australia - Pin Map Flags (color-coded)

The 12 flags of Australia (Australian flag, 6 states, 2 territories, and 3 islands) according to the continental regions and sub-regions as defined by the United Nations.


  • 12 pin flags with labels
  • 12 pin flags without labels
  • basic instructions on how to prepare the pin flags

All pin map flags are approximately 1" x 1½" in size and color-coded with brown.

This file is in PDF format.