Bald Eagle Nomenclature - Cards (red)

Bald Eagle Nomenclature Cards are formatted for 3-part card use, with blackline master included. The 17 parts of the bald eagle: bald eagle, beak, head, eye, scapulars, marginal coverts, secondary coverts, secondaries, alula, primary coverts, primaries, tail, legs, toes, talons, body, and wings. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • 17 cards with labels
  • 1 blackline master

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Cards are approx. 7¼" x 5". Print twice for 3-part cards.

This file is in PDF format.