Echidna Nomenclature - Book

Echidna Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 8 parts of an echidna: echidna, snout, nostril, eye, forelegs, hind legs, spines, and claws.

  • book cover
  • 8 picture pages
  • 8 description pages

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Pages are approx. 3¾ x 5".

This file is in PDF format