Flower Definition Set (color)

This 5-Part Flower Definition Set describes 14 parts of the flower.

Includes the following 14 parts of the flower: flower, petal, corolla, pistil, stigma, style, ovary, stamens, filaments, anthers, sepal, calyx, receptacle, and peduncle.

  1. 3-part cards (14 cards with labels, 14 cards without labels, 14 labels)
  2. definition booklet (with pictures and descriptions)
  3. picture and description cards
  4. description and label cards
  5. sentence strips
  6. blackline master

After the children have learned the individual parts, they can create their own booklet by coloring and labeling the blackline master.

This file is in PDF format.