Hippopotamus Nomenclature - Book (red)

Hippopotamus Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 8 parts of a hippopotamus: hippopotamus, eyes, snout, ears, torso, hind legs, forelegs, and feet. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 8 picture pages
  • 8 description pages

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Pages are approx. 3¾ x 5".

This file is in PDF format