Marine Life

Includes 14 types of marine life: whale, penguins, sea otter, dolphin, shark, fish, sea turtle, puffin, sea star, crab, seal, sea lion, walrus, and polar bear.

  • 14 pictures with labels
  • 14 pictures without labels
  • 14 labels
  • title card

Cards with labels are approx. 3½" x 3¼", cards without labels are approx. 1" shorter.

This file is in PDF format.