Flags of Oceania - Pin Map Flags

The 26 flags of Oceania (Australia, New Zealand, Melanesia, Micronesia, Polynesia) according to the continental regions and sub-regions as defined by the United Nations, plus 3 islands.


  • 29 pin flags with labels
  • 29 pin flags without labels
  • basic instructions on how to prepare the pin flags

All pin map flags are approximately 1" x 1½" in size.

This file is in PDF format.